Welcome Home!

4115 W Sams Blvd

Kearns, UT 84118

Sunday Service @ 10AM

LEARN MORE

Proudly Serving the Kearns Community!

November 2017 Events

Nov 1-30, Kids Cafe Free Lunch, Kearns Library

3PM-4PM Mon-Thurs, 1PM-2PM Fri-Sat (Closed Thanksgiving)

Wed, Nov 1 - KTown Bible Study, Hope Unlimited Church - 6:30PM

Sunday, Nov 5 - Sunday Service, Hope Unlimited - 10AM

Tues, Nov 7 - Kearns Community Council Meeting, Kearns Library Auditorium - 6:30 PM

Wed, Nov 8 - KTown Bible Study, Hope Unlimited Church - 6:30PM

Sunday, Nov 12 - Sunday Service, Hope Unlimited - 10AM

Mon, Nov 13 - Kearns Metro Township Public Meeting, Kearns Library Auditorium - 6:15 PM

Wed, Nov 15 - KTown Bible Study, Hope Unlimited Church - 6:30PM

Sunday, Nov 19 - Sunday Service, Hope Unlimited - 10AM

Sunday, Nov 19 - Hope Unlimited Thanksgiving Dinner - 1PM

Tues, Nov 21 - Kearns Community Council Meeting, Kearns Library Auditorium - 6:30 PM

Wed, Nov 22 - KTown Bible Study, Hope Unlimited Church - 6:30PM

Sunday, Nov 26 - Sunday Service, Hope Unlimited - 10AM

Wed, Nov 29 - KTown Bible Study, Hope Unlimited Church - 6:30PM

Our Community Partners

Salt Lake County Kearns Initiative - http://slco.org/kearns-initiative

Kearns Metro Township - https://www.facebook.com/The-Kearns-Metro-Township-1378797402164719/http://www.thekearnsmetrotownship.org

Kearns Community Council - http://kearnsutah.org

Salt Lake County Kearns Library http://www.slcolibrary.org/gl/glal/libraryKearns.htm

Unified Police Department - http://updsl.org/page_community_kearns.php

Utah Olympic Oval - http://utaholympiclegacy.org/Oval/

Pregnancy Resource Center - http://pregnancyresource.net

Utah Domestic Violence Coalition - http://udvc.org

Utah Suicide Prevention Coalition - http://utahsuicideprevention.org

Salt Lake City Mission - http://saltlakecitymission.org

Rescue Mission of Salt Lake - http://rescuesaltlake.org

Standing Together - http://standingtogether.org

Compassion International - https://www.compassion.com

Church of God of Prophecy - http://cogop.org

Please Visit Us to Learn More

Hope Unlimited Community Church

4115 W Sams Blvd, Kearns UT  84118

Sunday Service @ 10AM

801-455-7972

[email protected]